AIPS. Quest’anno il migliore è Luka Modric. Elenco completo degli atleti

AIPS. Quest’anno il migliore è Luka Modric. Elenco completo degli atleti

MALTA, January 3, 2019 – For the first time in his career, LUKA MODRIC – one of the leading figures in the world of football, ace with Real Madrid and Croatia finalist at the FIFA World Cup in Russia besides being winner of the 2018 Balon d’Or award – and also for the first time in her career ESTER LEDECKA of the Czech RepublicSuperG Olympic winner in Pyeongchang – are the winners in the 2018 Edition of the European Sportsman and Sportswoman of the Year Awards.
Luka Modric was followed by tennis ace Novak Djokovic of Serbija and Swiss tennis leading star Roger Federer . Ester Ledecka got more preferances than Roumanian tennis player Simona Halep and football player from Norway Ada Hegerberg .
It was the 36 th. annual poll conducted by AIPS – EUROPE through the world wide poll held by AIPS. As the biggest continental section of AIPS and was established in 1977 at the AIPS Congress in Milano Marittima and since 2003, the annual poll was named the Frank Taylor Trophy in honour of the former president of both AIPS and UEPS . Eventually the European Sportswoman awards was named for former leading UEPS official Evgen Bergant.

MEN – Frank Taylor Trophy
2018 Luka Modric (Croatia), football
2017 Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal), football
2016 Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal), football
2015 Novak Djokovic (Serbia), tennis
2014 Manuel Neuer (Germany), football
2013 Mo Farah (Great Britain), athletics
2012 Novak Djokovic (Serbia), tennis
2011 Novak Djokovic (Serbia), tennis
2010 Sebastian Vettel (Germany), Formula 1 motor racing
2009 Roger Federer (Switzerland), tennis
2008 Rafael Nadal (Spain), tennis
2007 Roger Federer (Switzerland), tennis
2006 Roger Federer (Switzerland), tennis
2005 Roger Federer (Switzerland), tennis
2004 Roger Federer (Switzerland), tennis
2003 Michael Schumacher (Germany), Formula 1 motor racing
2002 Michael Schumacher (Germany), Formula 1 motor racing
2001 Michael Schumacher (Germany), Formula 1 motor racing
2000 Pieter van Hoogenband (Netherland), swimming
1999 Tomas Dvorak (Czech Republic), athletics
1998 Bjoern Daehlie (Norway), cross country skiing
1997 Wilson Kipketer (Denmark), athletics



Articoli Correlati